“Hey Everyone! I am starting my new business in PartyLite and I would love for you to order from my FIRST party; My starter show! With this starter show I will get my starter kit Free and become your new consultant :D Please head over to www.partylite.biz/jcollamati Type Win Charles as your lovely hostess and Shop away :D Thank you so much for helping me build my future.”


“Hey Everyone! I am starting my new business in PartyLite and I would love for you to order from my FIRST party; My starter show! With this starter show I will get my starter kit Free and become your new consultant 😀 Please head over to http://www.partylite.biz/jcollamati Type Win Charles as your lovely hostess and Shop away 😀 Thank you so much for helping me build my future.”

Leave a Reply

