hometown unicorn

Some photos I snapped this past Saturday at the Georgetown Carnival. Despite some early clouds, the day was bright and warm.


Grey skies, sunny mobiles. I ended up seeing a couple similar pictures in my Instagram feed- I guess it was a good spot!


Treat time!


Excessorized to perfection.


Dinner at Katsu Burger. Nate and Gavin show off their terrifyingly large, panko-breaded burgers. I got a miso honey tofu with a heap of shredded cabbage, fries with sriracha dipping sauce (mouth-on-fire delicious!)


Three things I love: lawn flamingos, refreshments, and pizza puzzles!


The Fanta Menace, Larry and Bella’s lightning fast power tool racer.


Obviously, I was rooting for the Fanta Menace but this one was pretty cool too. Man, there were a LOT of amazing, creepy dolls there.


Stable sights.


Joe Sacco (left) talking about Journalism with my boss Gary. God, this was great!

View original post

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

