Emily March

No.1 I love art.

No.2 I love Diana.

No.3 I love that Diana loves art too.

No. 4 Our afternoon at the North Carolina Museum of Art in Raleigh was splendid.

I you ever have a few hours, you should definitely spend them here! They’ve got tons of really neat pieces and an entire outdoor trail/park. There’s a really fantastic field that just begs to be frolicked in. Diana is one of my coolest friends and we had such a fun time feeling cultured as we looked at art and talked about traveling the world. Are we sophisticated? You bet! Here’s a few of my favorite shots from our artsy adventure!

View original post

Leave a Reply

