Life Through a Lens

Those of you who have been following my blog for a while know that I had started up a “Meet the Artist” series which, sadly, fell by the wayside when the old “ball and chain” (which I “lovingly” call my old corporate job) got in the way. Now that I have more time to devote to my blog, I am so happy to start up the Meet the Artist series once again.

Once a month, I will bring you an interview with a new artist, in various mediums, and allow them to tell you their story so that we all get the chance to know more about them and their work (and by all means, share with friends ;))

I love that I get to kick the series off again with someone who, I can honestly say, is one of my favorite people. I am so lucky to have had…

View original post 819 more words

Leave a Reply

