My Digital Photography Experience


Lady Librady

As I said in another blog post, I was involved in an accident at the start of the year which resulted in my falling behind at the time the digital photography assignment was due. I was in hospital for a longtime afterwards and was put into the care of my mother back home in Cork. Before the accident, I intended to explore inner city Dublin for inspiration for the assignment whose theme was ‘The Urban’. I thought it would be a good idea to capture some examples of graffiti which is constantly updated and evolved by urban artists, sometimes within the space of a few days. Due to restrictions, I decided to at least have a go at capturing some images, even if they didn’t fall under the urban theme.

I went to the  nearby woods with my mother one day as she took the dogs for a walk. A friend…

View original post 597 more words

4 thoughts on “My Digital Photography Experience

  1. Pingback: Digital Photography Workshop

  2. Pingback: 4-Hour Interactive Digital Photography Workshop

  3. Pingback: Lens culture: Blake Fitch | Biotech Innovator

Leave a Reply

