http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/06/30/suri-cruise-custody_n_1639785.html?utm_hp_ref=mostpopular


A Very Merry Unauthorized Children's Scientolo...

A Very Merry Unauthorized Children’s Scientology Pageant, scene where character Tom Cruise (left) testifies on behalf of character L. Ron Hubbard (right) during depiction of Hubbard’s trial in the play. The character is holding sockpuppets representing characters Suri Cruise and Katie Holmes. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/06/30/suri-cruise-custody_n_1639785.html?utm_hp_ref=mostpopular

11 thoughts on “http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2012/06/30/suri-cruise-custody_n_1639785.html?utm_hp_ref=mostpopular

  1. I’ve been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or weblog posts on this kind of area . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am glad to show that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon exactly what I needed. I such a lot indisputably will make sure to do not fail to remember this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  2. Woah this blog is magnificent i like studying your articles. Stay up the good paintings! You understand, many individuals are searching around for this info, you can help them greatly.

  3. Definitely consider that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be at the internet the easiest thing to have in mind of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while folks consider concerns that they plainly don’t recognize about. You controlled to hit the nail upon the top and outlined out the whole thing with no need side effect , other people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  4. Excellent items from you, man. I’ve bear in mind your stuff prior to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have bought here, really like what you are saying and the best way through which you say it. You are making it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. That is really a wonderful web site.

  5. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was once entirely right. This publish actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

