treat me as you want to be treated part 6: loving me for who I am cp and all


treat me as you want to be treated part 6 love

fyi there will  be seven parts to this blog post different everyday

part 6: love and boy toys

treat me as you want to be treated part 6: loving me for who I am cp and all

like most 25-year-old women I want to loved by a man but lets face facts I have cp can’t walk that well can’t dress myself can’t jump in the shower without help…ect

and yes there are  “dating” sites for people with all disabilities  where I can “hook up” and fall in love with a guy maybe but online dating scares me just like it does most able-bodied people.because one thing I don’t have is a mental disability

and trust me guys on these disabled “dating” sites do have mental and physical disabilities  and the guys on the disabled “dating” sites see me and think “Jackpot I have found my gold” only because I do not look or act like I do have cp!!!!! to guys online

my wish is to find my able-bodied “prince charming” someday

One thought on “treat me as you want to be treated part 6: loving me for who I am cp and all

Leave a Reply

