Aperture64

 

I went out a couple of weeks ago with the plan to take a picture I have envisaged for quite some time. In my city there is a place called Plac Wolności (freedom Square). Plac Wolności used to be an area like a market square, on the square is a Church and the Old Town Hall.

The modern day Plac Wolności is more of a Roundabout junction with a plinth and statute on the top. It is used as a meeting place for young people or tour groups.

I had always had two ideas for the picture but I also need a few conditions to be met as well before shooting.

First I didn’t want the image to be too busy with lots of people near the centre of the square as that is where I would be taking the picture. Secondly the picture would need to be taken when the sun is not in the higher…

View original post 708 more words

Leave a Reply

