It’s quite an experience! “alter G” stand for “alternate gravity”


I workout three days a week to keep my self limber from cp on a treadmill called the Three days a week I go to the gym to use the Alter G, which is a treadmill attached to an air bag.  I get on it while wearing shorts that are like a wetsuit.  I zip myself into the bag, and then it fills up with air.  At the beginning of the air fill, my personal trainer holds me down, because I’m a skinny Minnie and don’t weigh enough to stay down on my own.  It’s quite an experience!       “alter G” stand for “alternate gravity”

Leave a Reply

